Jennifer Lyons Literary Agency, LLC

Co-Agents

BULGARIA, SERBIA, MACEDONIA, BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA and ALBANIA

A.N.A. Sofia Ltd.

Jk. Yavorov bl. 56, entr. B, Ap. 9
Sofia 1111, Bulgaria

+ 359 2 986 2819

Contact:
Anna Droumeva
anna@anas-bg.com

Mira Droumeva
mira@anas-bg.com

 

CHINA:

Andrew Nurnberg Associates International Ltd

Beijing Representative Office
Room 1705, Culture Square, No.59 Jia, Zhongguancun Street,
Haidian District, Beijing 100872
P.R. China

+86 10 8250 4106

Contact: Jackie Huang
JHuang@nurnberg.com.cn

Lillian Yin
Lillian@nurnberg.com.cn.

 

CZECH REPUBLIC:

Kristin Olson Literary Agency S.R.O.

Klimentska 24
110 00, Prague 1
Czech Republic
+420 222 582 042

Contact: Kristin Olson
Kristin.Olson@litag.cz

 

FRANCE:

L'Autre Agence
45 rue Marx Dormoy
75018, Paris
France

+33 1 83 81 92 60
+33 1 83 81 92 62

Contact: contact@lautreagence.eu

 

GERMANY:

Mohrbooks AG Literary Agency
Seefeldstrasse 303
8008 Zurich
Switzerland

+41 43 244 86 21

Contact: sebastian.ritscher@mohrbooks.com

 

HUNGARY:

Balla – Sztojkov Literary Agency

1053 Budapest,
Papnövelde utca 10
Hungary

PO Box: 1464 Budapest,
Pf. 1266
Hungary

+36 1 456-03 11

Contact: Catherine Balla
c.balla@ballalit.hu

 

ISRAEL:

The Deborah Harris Agency

P.O. Box 8528
Jerusalem 91083
Israel

Contact: Geula Geurts
+972 2 5633237
geula@thedeborahharrisagency.com

Contact: Ilana Kurshan
+972 2 5660568
ilana@thedeborahharrisagency.com

Contact: Deborah Harris
+972 2 6722143 x5
Calling from the US: 1 914 372 1311
deborah@thedeborahharrisagency.com

 

ITALY:

The Italian Literary Agency Srl

Via De Amicis, 53
20123 Milano
Italy

+39 02865445

Contact: Beatrice Beraldo
beatrice.beraldo@italianliterary.com

 

JAPAN:

English Agency

4F Sakuragi Building
6-7-3 Minami Aoyama
Minato-ku
Tokyo
Japan 107-0062

+81 3 3406 5385

Contact: Corinne Shoij
corinne@eaj.co.jp

 

KOREA:

KCC(Korea Copyright Center Inc.)
#520, Compound 3, Gyonghigung-achim
34, Sajik-ro 8-gil, Jongno-gu, Seoul
03174, Korea

Tel: 82-2-725-3350ㅣFax; 82-2-725-3612

Contact: Yuna Choi
yuchoi@kccseoul.com

 

THE NETHERLANDS:

Sebes & Bisseling Literary Agency

Herengracht 613
6-7-3 Minami Aoyama
1017 CE Amsterdam

Contact: Paul Sebes

 

POLAND:

Graal Literary Agency

Ul. Pruszkowska 29 lok. 252
02-119 Warsaw, Poland

Phone Number: +48 22 895-2000
Fax: +48 (22) 895-2001

Contact: Justyna Pelaska
Justyna.Pelaska@graal.com.pl

 

ROMANIA

SIMONA KESSLER INTERNATIONAL COPYRIGHT AGENCY LTD

Str. Banul Antonache 37,
011663 Bucharest 1,
ROMANIA;

Tel.: (004021) 316 48 06
Fax: (004021) 316 47 94;

Contact: Simona Kessler
simona@kessler-agency.ro, office@kessler-agency.ro

 

RUSSIA:

Synopsis Literary Agency

3 Podolskoe shosse,
Moscow 115093,
Russia
Tel: +7499-519-03-60

Contact: Anastasya Markova
E-mail: Nastya@synopsis-agency.ru

 

SCANDINAVIA:

Licht & Burr Literary Agency Aps.

Ny Vestergade 1, st.
PO Box 2142
DK-1015 Copenhagen K
Denmark

+49 33 33 00 21

Contact: Trine Licht
tl@licht-burr.dk

 

SPAIN, LATIN AMERICA, BRAZIL, PORTUGAL:

MB Agencia Literaria S.L.
Ronda Sant Pere 62, 1º 2ª, 08010, Barcelona,
Spain

+34 93 265 90 64

Contact:
Mònica Martín monica@mbagencialiteraria.es
Txell Torrent txell@mbagencialiteraria.es
Inés Planells: ines@mbagencialiteraria.es

 

TAIWAN:

Andrew Nurnberg Associates Taiwan
10F, No. 170, Sec. 4
Nan-King East Road
Taipei 105
Taiwan, R.O.C.

+886 2 2579 8251

Contact: Whitney Hsu
whsu@nurnberg.com.tw

 

TURKEY:

Kalem Literary Agency
Asmalımescit Mah.
Şehbender Sok. No: 18/6
Beyoğlu Istanbul,
Turkey
34430

+90 212 245 44 06

Contact

Sedef Ilgic
rights@kalemagency.com

Fiction: Nazli Gurkas
rights@kalemagency.com

Non-fiction: Hazal Baydur
rights3@kalemagency.com

Children's & YA books: Goksun Bayraktar
rights2@kalemagency.com

 

FILM & TELEVISION:

Lynn Pleshette Literary Agency

2700 N Beachwood Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90068
(323) 465-0428

Contact: Michael Cendejas
macendejas@lynnpleshetteagency.com

Contact: Lynn Pleshette
lpleshette@lynnpleshetteagency.com

We have also worked with numerous other film partners.