Jennifer Lyons Literary Agency, LLC

Co-Agents

CHINA:

Andrew Nurnberg Associates International Ltd

Beijing Representative Office
Room 1705, Culture Square, No.59 Jia, Zhongguancun Street,
Haidian District, Beijing 100872
P.R. China

+86 10 8250 4106

Contact: Jackie Huang
JHuang@nurnberg.com.cn

Lillian Yin
Lillian@nurnberg.com.cn.

 

CZECH REPUBLIC:

Kristin Olson Literary Agency S.R.O.

Klimentska 24
110 00, Prague 1
Czech Republic
+420 222 582 042

Contact: Kristin Olson
Kristin.Olson@litag.cz

 

HUNGARY:

Balla – Sztojkov Literary Agency

1053 Budapest,
Papnövelde utca 10
Hungary

PO Box: 1464 Budapest,
Pf. 1266
Hungary

+36 1 456-03 11

Contact: Catherine Balla
c.balla@ballalit.hu

 

ISRAEL:

The Deborah Harris Agency

P.O. Box 8528
Jerusalem 91083
Israel

Contact: Geula Geurts
+972 2 5633237
geula@thedeborahharrisagency.com

Contact: Ilana Kurshan
+972 2 5660568
ilana@thedeborahharrisagency.com

Contact: Deborah Harris
+972 2 6722143 x5
Calling from the US: 1 914 372 1311
deborah@thedeborahharrisagency.com

 

ITALY:

The Italian Literary Agency Srl

Via De Amicis, 53
20123 Milano
Italy

+39 02865445

Contact: Beatrice Beraldo
beatrice.beraldo@italianliterary.com

 

JAPAN:

English Agency

4F Sakuragi Building
6-7-3 Minami Aoyama
Minato-ku
Tokyo
Japan 107-0062

+81 3 3406 5385

Contact: Corinne Shoij
corinne@eaj.co.jp

 

POLAND:

Graal Literary Agency

Ul. Pruszkowska 29 lok. 252
02-119 Warsaw, Poland

Phone Number: +48 22 895-2000
Fax: +48 (22) 895-2001

Contact: Justyna Pelaska
Justyna.Pelaska@graal.com.pl

 

SCANDINAVIA:

Licht & Burr Literary Agency Aps.

Ny Vestergade 1, st.
PO Box 2142
DK-1015 Copenhagen K
Denmark

+49 33 33 00 21

Contact: Trine Licht
tl@licht-burr.dk

 

TAIWAN:

Andrew Nurnberg Associates Taiwan
10F, No. 170, Sec. 4
Nan-King East Road
Taipei 105
Taiwan, R.O.C.

+886 2 2579 8251

Contact: Whitney Hsu
whsu@nurnberg.com.tw

 

TURKEY:

Kalem Literary Agency
Asmalımescit Mah.
Şehbender Sok. No: 18/6
Beyoğlu Istanbul,
Turkey
34430

+90 212 245 44 06

Contact

Fiction: Nazli Gurkas
rights@kalemagency.com

Non-fiction: Hazal Baydur
rights3@kalemagency.com

Children's & YA books: Goksun Bayraktar
rights2@kalemagency.com

 

ALBANIA, ARAB WORLD, BALTIC STATES, BRAZIL, Bulgaria, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Holland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovak Republic, Spain & Spanish speaking Latin America, Ukraine, UK

The Marsh Agency, Ltd.

50 Albemarle Street
London W1S 4BD
UK
+44 20 7493 4361

Contact: Camilla Ferrier
camilla@marsh-agency.co.uk

 

FILM & TELEVISION:

Lynn Pleshette Literary Agency

2700 N Beachwood Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90068
(323) 465-0428

Contact: Michael Cendejas
macendejas@lynnpleshetteagency.com

Contact: Lynn Pleshette
lpleshette@lynnpleshetteagency.com

We have also worked with numerous other film partners.